مدونة قواعد الممارسة

مدونة قواعد الممارسة لشركة بتلكو

مقدمة حول شركة بتلكو

شركة البحرين للاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ش.م.ب (بتلكو) هي شركة اتصالات مرخصة ومقرها مملكة البحرين. تسعى الشركة جاهدة لتوفير وتقديم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والخدمات المبتكرة ذات الجودة والموثوقية والقيمة العالية بأفضل الأسعار لمستخدميها.
تقدم بتلكو الخدمات التالية لزبائنها من الأفراد والشركات في مملكة البحرين:

  • خدمات الهاتف الثابت
  • خدمات البيانات
  • خدمات الهاتف النقال
  • خدمات الإنترنت
  • العديد من الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة

للحصول على تفاصيل إضافية عن الخدمات التي توفرها بتلكو، يرجى زيارة موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت Batelco.com، أو الاتصال بنا على رقم 196.
تهدف هذه المدونة لقواعد الممارسة إلى تقديم الاستشارة والمساعدة لكم بشأن المنتجات والخدمات التي نقدمها، إضافة إلى التعرف على سياسات خدمة الزبائن وكيفية الاتصال بنا. تم إعداد هذه المدونة وفقا لمشروع مدونة قواعد الممارسة الخاص بمعالجة شكاوى المستهلكين الصادر بتاريخ 1 يونيو 2014 والمصادق عليه من قبل هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات.

كيفية الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء:
هاتف: 97339611196+
فاكس: 17919191 973+
خدمات الزبائن: 196 973+
البريد الالكتروني: Mobile.helpdesk@btc.com.bh
البريد: ص.ب رقم 14، المنامة، البحرين

يقدم مركز الاتصال بشركة بتلكو الخدمات التالية، على مدار 24 ساعة ولمدة 7 أيام في الأسبوع:

  • الاستعلام عن المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها بتلكو
  • الاستعلام عن الحسابات وأوامر الخدمة
  • استقبال الشكاوى
  • تلقي طلبات الحصول على خطوط جديدة للهواتف الثابتة والنقالة، وطلبات الترقية للخطوط الحالية، والخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة.
  • نقل الخدمات/الخطوط إلى مواقع جديدة.
  • تحديث المعلومات الشخصية (مثل تغيير العنوان البريدي، الخ).
  • تسهيل عمليات دفع الفواتير وشحن الرصيد لخدمة الدفع المسبق عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان.

أوقات عمل محلات بتلكو لبيع التجزئة:
يمكن معرفة أوقات العمل الخاصة بمحلات بتلكو لبيع التجزئة من خلال الضغط هنا

معلومات الاتصال بخدمات الزبائن

نوع الخدمة رقم الاتصال
خدمات الزبائن – الاتصال المحلي (مجانا) 196
خدمات الزبائن – الاتصال الدولي (تطبق الرسوم) +973 39611196
الإبلاغ عن الخلل في الخطوط الثابتة (مجانا) 121
خدمة البرقيات (مجانا) 17881131
بدالة بتلكو 17881881

 

قطع وإنهاء الخدمة

قطع الخدمة من قبل بتلكو

في حال تخلف الزبون عن سداد الفاتورة المستحقة في الموعد المحدد،  وعدم التنسيق لعملية الدفع مع الشركة، فإنه سوف يتم قطع الخدمة المعنية من قبل بتلكو، بعد سلسلة من الإخطارات والتنبيهات من خلال بقطع الخدمة  رسائل نصية قصيرة بقطع الخدمة.
إذا تم قطع الخدمة بسب عدم تسديد الفاتورة، ستقوم بتلكو بإعادة الخدمة خلال يوم عمل واحد، و ذلك عند تسديد المبلغ كاملا أو في حال موافقة بتلكو على جدولة مناسبة للدفع المقسط مع تطبيق رسوم إعادة الخدمة (3 د.ب للهواتف النقالة بنظام الفاتورة، و 5 د.ب للخطوط الثابتة).
يمكن للزبائن الاتصال بخدمات الزبائن على رقم 196، أو زيارة أحد محلات بتلكو لبيع التجزئة للحصول على الدعم والمساعدة بخصوص دفع الفواتير.

إنهاء الخدمة من قبل العميل
يطلب من العملاء التفضل بزيارة أحد محلات بتلكو لبيع التجزئة واستكمال استمارة طلب إنهاء أي خدمة/خدمات، مع الإشارة إلى سبب ذلك. وبناء عليه، ستقوم بتلكو باتخاذ الخطوات اللازمة لإنهاء الخدمة شريطة للتالي:

  • استكمال استمارة الطلب بشكل صحيح
  • تسديد جميع المبالغ المستحقة على الخدمة، بما في ذلك المبالغ غير المدرجة في الفاتورة كتلك المتعلقة بخدمات التجوال أو أي رسوم جزائية مضمنة في العقد بشأن الإنهاء المبكر للخدمة. لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه الرسوم يمكن الرجوع للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بخدمات بتلكو أو بزيارة موقع بتلكو الالكتروني: batelco.com.

سيكون العملاء المشتركون بباقات مرتبطة بعقود سنوية مسؤولين عن دفع الرسوم الجزائية في حالة الإنهاء المبكر للعقد. تختلف تفاصيل هذه الرسوم تبعا للعقد/الخدمة، والشروط والأحكام الموقعة من قبل العميل.

الاستفسارات
إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول أي من منتجات وخدمات بتلكو، يرجى التفضل بالاتصال بخدمات الزبائن على 196، أو بالمراسلة عبر البريد الالكتروني ccc@btc.com.bh.
للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات يمكنكم زيارة موقع بتلكو الالكتروني batelco.com أو الاستفادة من خدمة الدردشة المتوفرة على الموقع.

الشكاوى
يمكن لعملاء بتلكو رفع شكاويهم أو مقترحاتهم عبر وسائل الاتصال التالية:
الهاتف: الاتصال بمركز بتلكو لخدمات الزبائن على 196
المراسلة: إذا رغب الزبون بتقديم شكواه أو اقتراحه مكتوبا، فيمكنه الكتابة إلى قسم خدمات المشتركين على العنوان التالي: “بتلكو، ص.ب رقم 14، المنامة، البحرين”
فاكس: يمكن للعملاء أيضا مراسلة بتلكو عبر فاكس رقم 17911880
البريد الالكتروني: يمكن للعملاء إرسال شكاواهم واقتراحاتهم عبر البريد الالكتروني الخاص بوحدة علاقات العملاء على customer.care@btc.com.bh
الحضور الشخصي: بإمكان العملاء التفضل بزيارة أي من محلات بتلكو لبيع التجزئة المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء المملكة لطلب المساعدة. كما يمكنهم معرفة أوقات عمل الفروع عبر الموقع الالكتروني أو بالاتصال على مركز خدمات الزبائن 196.

عملية تقديم الشكوى
عند استلام أي شكوى عبر إحدى القنوات المذكورة أعلاه، فإنه سوف يتم تسجيل هذه الشكوى لدى أنظمة بتلكو وستقوم الشركة بإرسال رسالة نصية قصيرة للعميل لتأكيد الاستلام في غضون يومي عمل. تتضمن الرسالة رقما مرجعيا خاصا يستخدمه كل من العميل وشركة بتلكو لكافة الاتصالات المستقبلية ذات العلاقة.
في أغلب الحالات، تحتفظ بتلكو بسجلات كافة الشكاوى الواردة في نظامها لمدة سنة واحدة.
كيف تتعامل بتلكو مع شكاوى العملاء

يتم تصنيف شكاوى العملاء وفقا للحالات المختلفة المبينة أدناه، مع الوقت المقدر لحل الشكوى:

Mobile Services

نوع الشكوى الوقت المقدر للمعالجة
الفواتير 5 ايام عمل
الاتفاقيات الموحدة للمشتركين 10 ايام عمل
تحويل الأرقام 2 يوم عمل
الأسعار والرسوم التعريفية 10 ايام عمل
جودة الخدمة 10 ايام عمل
الاحتيال والسرقة يوم عمل واحد
التجوال 20 يوم عمل
الخدمات الأخرى 10 ايام عمل

 

سيتلقى العملاء اتصالا هاتفيا خلال 5 أيام عمل من أحد موظفي خدمة العملاء بشركة بتلكو بخصوص الشكوى.
وكجزء من مهمة بتلكو في تحقيق التفوق بتقديم خدمات متميزة لعملائها، يولي فريق خدمة العملاء بشركة بتلكو اهتماما كبيرا بفحص ومعالجة كافة الشكاوى الواردة. ومع توفر المعلومات الكافية، سيكون موظف خدمة العملاء على استعداد تام وبكل سرور لمناقشة مسار العمل الأنسب مع العميل.

  • تسعى بتلكو إلى معالجة كافة الشكاوى خلال 7 أيام عمل من ورودها؛ لكن ذلك يتوقف على نوع الشكوى والوقت اللازم لفحصها. سيقوم موظف خدمة العملاء بإخطار العميل بنوع الشكوى، مثل الفواتير، التغطية، الجودة، الخ، وكذلك الإطار الزمني اللازم لحل المشكلة. قد تتطلب بعض الشكاوى تحويلات داخلية إلى بعض الوحدات في بتلكو، كتلك المتعلقة بالشبكة أو التغطية، الخ.
  • في مثل هذه الحالات، فإن موظف خدمة العملاء سيقوم بالمتابعة مع العميل وإخطاره بكل ما يتعلق بالشكوى. وفي حال عدم رضا العميل عن الحلول المقدمة من قبل الشركة فيما يتعلق بالشكوى، يمكن للعميل أن يقوم بتحويل قضيته إلى مدير وحدة خدمة العملاء عبر البريد الالكتروني: customer.care@btc.com.bh، قبل الاتصال بهيئة تنظيم الاتصالات.

الاتصال بهيئة تنظيم الاتصالات
في حال عدم رضا العميل عن استجابة بتلكو لشكواه أو في حال استمرار المشكلة وعدم حلها خلال 60 يوما من تقديم الشكوى للشركة، حينها يمكن للعميل مراسلة هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات على (http://www.tra.org.bh/) – المنظم المستقل لقطاع الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية – وفقا للمادة 56 من قانون الاتصالات (المرسوم التشريعي رقم 48 لعام 2002).

للاتصال بقسم الشكاوى التابع لهيئة تنظيم الاتصالات:

هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات
ص.ب: 10353،
المنامة،
مملكة البحرين

هاتف رقم: 81188
البريد الإلكتروني: consumer@tra.org.bh
هاتف: 17520044 973+
فاكس: 17532523 973+

مجموعة المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها بتلكو
تمتلك بتلكو مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والخدمات المبينة أدناه، حيث يمكن للعملاء التقدم بطلب أي من هذه الخدمات المتوفرة من خلال استكمال استمارة الطلب الخاصة بالخدمة والمتوفرة على شبكة الإنترنت أو في أحد محلات بتلكو لبيع التجزئة. للحصول على معلومات حول مواقع مراكز الخدمة، وأوقات العمل واستمارات طلب الخدمة يمكنكم زيارة موقع الشركة الالكتروني batelco.com.
عند طلب الحصول على خدمات بتلكو، يتعين على العملاء توفير المعلومات والوثائق التالية:

  • بطاقة الهوية الأصلية للعميل/المالك (أو نسخة من بطاقة الهوية في حال الحضور الشخصي للمالك). تقبل بطاقات الهوية الوطنية لمواطني دول مجلس التعاون لبعض الخدمات المختارة
  • بطاقة الهوية الأصلية لمقدم الطلب
  • بطاقة العنوان (في حال لم يكن العنوان مسجلا في نظام بتلكو)
  • نسخة من السجل التجاري ساري المفعول (لزبائن القطاع التجاري فقط)
  • ضمان مالي أو خطاب ضمان بنكي (للعملاء غير البحرينيين فقط)
  • رقم الاتصال الخاص بالعميل وعنوان السكن.

خدمات الهاتف الثابت
للحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول خدمات بتلكو الهاتفية، يمكن للعملاء الاتصال على خدمات الزبائن 196، أو زيارة أحد محلات بتلكو لبيع التجزئة، أو تصفح موقع الشركة الالكتروني batelco.com. وفي حال انتقل العميل إلى مبنى جديد، قد يكون من الممكن تحويل رقمه إلى الموقع الجديد. وفي حال تعذر ذلك، يمكن لبتلكو تقديم مجموعة من خدمات تحويل المكالمات والإعلان لمساعدة العميل.
خدمات الهاتف النقال
توفر بتلكو مجموعة كاملة من خدمات الهاتف النقال المرتبطة بالفواتير أو مسبقة الدفع، سواء للاتصال أو استخدام البيانات. كما تتوفر خدمة التجوال الدولي في العديد من الوجهات حول العالم. لمزيد من المعلومات تفضلوا بالاتصال على خدمات الزبائن 196، أو زيارة أحد محلات بيع التجزئة، أو تصفح موقع بتلكو الإلكتروني على العنوان التالي batelco.com.
خدمات الإنترنت
توفر بتلكو عددا من خدمات البرودباند فائقة السرعة للقطاعين السكني والتجاري. ولمزيد من المعلومات عن المنتجات والخدمات التي توفرها بتلكو في هذا المجال، يمكنكم الاتصال بخدمات الزبائن على 196، أو زيارة أحد محلات بتلكو لبيع التجزئة، أو تصفح الموقع الإلكتروني للشركة batelco.com.

دليل الهاتف الخاص بك
يمكن للعملاء الحصول على نسختهم من دليل الهاتف عند الطلب في أي من محلات بتلكو للتجزئة.
يحتوي دليل الهاتف، إضافة لأرقام الاتصال الخاصة بالشركات المحلية والمؤسسات الحكومية والسكنية، على معلومات مفيدة حول الخدمات المقدمة من بتلكو، ورموز الاتصال الدولي ورموز المناطق.
في حال لم يجد العملاء معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم في الدليل، أو أنها أدرجت بشكل غير صحيح، فإنه يمكن للعميل الاتصال بمكتب المساعدة المعني بالدليل على رقم 17883030 أو استخدام “بطاقة تصحيح الأخطاء المطبعية” الموجودة في نهاية الصفحات البيضاء من دليل الهاتف.
وفي حال لم يرغب العملاء بإدراج أرقامهم في الدليل، ولم يقوموا بالإشارة إلى هذا الموضوع في استمارة طلب الخدمة، فإنه بإمكانهم الاتصال أيضا على مكتب المساعدة المعني بالدليل على رقم 17883030.

الأحكام والشروط الخاصة بالعملاء
تخضع منتجات وخدمات بتلكو للأحكام والشروط ذات الصلة، والمتوفرة على موقع بتلكو الإلكتروني batelco.com.

جودة الخدمة

تسعى بتلكو جاهدة لتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة لعملائها في جميع الأوقات. كما تسعى إلى تزويد عملائها بالحلول المناسبة التي تلبي احتياجاتهم في مجال الاتصالات. كافة خدمات بتلكو متوفرة على مدار 24 ساعة يوميا، ويتم مراقبتها باستمرار بواسطة برامج آلية ومهندسين ذوي مهارة عالية. يتم إنشاء نسخ احتياطية داخل كافة المنتجات والخدمات قبل تقديمها للعملاء. كما أن جميع أعمال الصيانة الدورية وترقية الخدمات مجدولة زمنيا حسب الإمكان خارج ساعات العمل الاعتيادية. وسيتم إبلاغ العميل بإمكانية تقديم الخدمة وفترة الانتظار فور الانتهاء من تسجيل الطلب لدى أحد محلاتنا لبيع التجزئة أو عبر الاتصال على خدمات الزبائن 196.

Code of Practice

Batelco Code of Practice

Introduction to Batelco

Bahrain Telecommunication Company B.S.C. (Batelco) is a licensed telecommunication company based in the Kingdom of Bahrain. Batelco strives to provide and deliver a wide range of innovative products and services with high quality of service, reliability and value for money to its end users.
Batelco offers the following services to both consumer and business customers in the Kingdom of Bahrain:

  • Telephone Services
  • Data Services
  • Mobile Services
  • Internet Services
  • A Wide Range of Value Added Services

For additional details on Batelco’s services, please visit our website at Batelco.com, or alternatively contact us on 196.
The purpose of this Code of Practice (COP) is to advise you of our products and services, customer care policies and the manner in which to contact us. This COP has been prepared in accordance with the Determination Paper of The Code of Practice for the Handling of Consumer Complaints published on 1st of June 2014 and approved by the Telecommunications Regulatory Authority (TRA).

How to Contact Batelco’s Customer Services

Telephone: +97339611196
Fax: +973-17919191
Customer Helpline: +973 196
Email: Mobile.helpdesk@btc.com.bh
Mail: P.O. Box 14, Manama, Bahrain
Batelco’s call center is available for customer queries on the following (24 hours a day/7 days a week):

  • Batelco’s products and services
  • Information about customers’ account and/or service orders
  • Raising complaints
  • Applications for new fixed or mobile lines as well as upgrades to existing lines and value-added services
  • Transfer of services or lines to a new location
  • Updates of personal information (such as change in postal address, etc…).
  • Facilitation of bill payments and top ups of Prepaid Mobile lines by Credit Cards

Retail Shop Timings:

Category of Complaint Estimated Resolution Time
Customer Call Centre
Dialing locally (free of charge)
196
Customer Call Centre
Dialing internationally (charges shall apply)
+973 39611196
Telegram (free of charge) 17881131
Batelco Switch Board
(free of charge)
17881881

 

Service Disconnection and Termination

Disconnection of a Service by Batelco

In the event a customer fails to pay an outstanding bill by the due date or has not made any alternative payment arrangements with Batelco, the service in question will be disconnected by Batelco, following a series of disconnection warnings and notification messages.
If the service has been disconnected due to non-payment, Batelco will reconnect the service within 1 working day either once full payment has been received, where a reconnection fee will be applicable (BD3 for mobile postpaid lines and BD5 for fixed lines), or when a suitable installment payment plan has been approved by Batelco.
Customers may contact Batelco’s Call Centre on 196 or alternatively, visit one of Batelco’s retail shops for any assistance or support regarding bill payment.

Termination of a Service by a Customer

Customers are kindly requested to visit any of Batelco’s retail shops and complete an application form requesting the termination of any service(s) they are subscribed to, indicating the reasons for doing so.   Batelco will then take the necessary steps to terminate the service(s) provided that:

  • The application form has been completed correctly
  • Payment of all outstanding amounts against the service has been received. This will also include any unbilled amounts such as those related to roaming services and any contract penalty fees for early termination, etc… Details of these fees can be found in Batelco’s standard service Terms & Conditions or on Batelco’s website batelco.com.

Customers subscribed to any specific term contract packages will be liable to pay penalty charges in the event of early termination.   Details of the relevant early termination charges will vary per contract/service and will be dependent upon the applicable Terms and Conditions signed by the customer.

Enquiries

If you have a general enquiry about any of Batelco’s products and services, please contact our Customer Contact Centre on 196, by fax on 17885555, or by email on Mobile.helpdesk@btc.com.bh.
Additional information is also available on Batelco’s website batelco.com and through the online chat service available on the website.

Complaints

Customers are able to raise their complaints or suggestions through the following means of communication:

  • Telephone: Batelco’s Customer Contact Centre is available on 196
  • Letter: If customers prefer to lodge a complaint or suggestion in writing, the letter may be addressed to the Customer Services Department (CS) at “Batelco, P.O.Box 14 Manama, Bahrain”
  • Fax:Customers can also fax Batelco on 17911880
  • Via e-mail: Customers can address their complaints and suggestions via email to Batelco’s Customer Relations Unit at “customer.care@btc.com.bh
  • In person:Customersare welcome to visit any of Batelco’s Retail Shops located across the Kingdom for assistance.  Shop timings are available on Batelco.com or through calling 196.

Complaints’ Process

Once a complaint is received from any of the above communication channels, it will be logged into Batelco’s system and an acknowledgement SMS will be sent to the customer within 2 working days.   The acknowledgement SMS will include a unique reference number which should be used for all future communications by both Batelco and the customer relating to that complaint.
In most instances, Batelco retains records of all complaints in its system for a period of one year.

How Batelco Handles Customer complaints

Customer complaints will be categorized according to the different scenarios set out below and Batelco provides an estimated resolution time for each of these:

Mobile Services

Category of Complaint Estimated Resolution Time
Billing 5 Working Days
Standard Subscriber Agreements 10 Working Days
Number Portability 2 Working Days
Prices & Tariffs 10 Working Days
Quality of Service 10 Working Days
Fraud or Theft 1 Working Day
Installation 10 Working Days
Roaming 20 Working Days
Other Services 10 Working Days

 

Customers will receive a telephone call within 5 working days from a member of Batelco’s Customer Care team regarding the submitted complaint.
As part of Batelco’s mission to excel in providing excellent services to its customers, Batelco’s Customer Care team places great emphasis on the investigation and resolution of each complaint received.   Once the details are available, the customer care agent is happy to discuss with the customer the most appropriate course of action to be taken.

  • Batelco aims to resolve most of the complaints within 7 working days; however this will depend on the type of complaint and the required investigation timeframe. The Customer Care agent will inform the customer of the complaint category for example, billing, coverage, quality, and etc… as well as the relevant timeframe to resolve the case. Some complaint types may require internal escalations to other units within Batelco such as network or coverage complaints and etc…
  • In such cases, the Customer Care agent will follow up and inform the customer accordingly. In cases where our customers are not satisfied with the outcome of their complaint, customers may escalate their case to the Manager of Batelco’s Customer Care unit through email: customer.care@btc.com.bh , before contacting the TRA.
    Customers will receive a telephone call within 2 working days from the Manager regarding their escalation.

Contacting the TRA

In the event a Customer is not satisfied with Batelco’s response to their complaint or if the problem persists and has not been resolved within 60 days of submitting the complaint to Batelco, customers may contact the TRA (http://www.tra.org.bh/) – the independent regulator of the telecommunications industry – in accordance with Section 56 of the Telecommunications Law (Legislative Decree No. 48 of 2002).

Contact details for the TRA’s Customer Complaints Section:

Telecommunications Regulatory Authority
PO Box 10353
Manama
Kingdom of Bahrain
Telephone: 81188
E-mail: consumer@tra.org.bh
Telephone:     +973 17520044
Fax: +973 17532523

Batelco Products and Services Portfolio

Batelco has a wide range of products and services which are outlined below. Customers can apply to any of Batelco’s services by completing the relevant application form which is available online and at any of Batelco’s retail shops. Batelco shop locations, shop timings and application forms are available on batelco.com.

When applying for a Batelco service, customers will need to provide the following information and documentation:

  • Original CPR of the customer/owner (CPR copy is accepted if the owner attends personally).  National ID cards of GCC nationals are accepted for selected services.
  • Original CPR of the Applicant
  • Address card (in case the address is not registered in Batelco’s system)
  • A copy of a valid Commercial Registration (for Business customers only)
  • A deposit or a Business guarantee letter (for non-Bahraini customers only), and
  • Customers’ contact telephone number and address
  • Fixed telephone services

For detailed information about Batelco’s telephone services, customers can contact 196, visit any retail shop or visit Batelco’s website at batelco.com. If a customer moves premises, it may be possible to transfer his existing telephone number to the new location. Where this is not possible, Batelco is able to provide a range of call forwarding and announcement services to assist the customer.

  • Mobile Services

Batelco offers a full range of mobile services, including contract and Prepaid service plans, for voice and/or data use. International roaming is available in a large and increasing number of overseas destinations. For further information you may call Batelco on 196, visit any Retail shop or visit Batelco’s website at batelco.com.

  • Internet Services

Batelco offers a range of high speed Broadband services to customers’ homes and offices. For further information on the products and services available in this regard, please call Batelco on 196, visit any Retail shop, or visit Batelco’s website at batelco.com.

  • Your Telephone Directory and Entry

A copy of the telephone directory is available upon request by a customer at any Batelco Retail shop.
In addition to local businesses, residential and government contact numbers, the telephone directory contains useful information on Batelco services, International Dialing Codes and Area Codes.
If customers find that their contact details have been omitted or incorrectly listed, they can contact the directory helpdesk on 17883030 or use the “Errata card” located at the end of the white pages of the telephone directory.
If customers do not wish to have their telephone number(s) listed in the directory and have not indicated so in the service order form, they can also contact the directory helpdesk on 17883030.

Customer Terms and Conditions

Batelco’s products and services are governed by the Terms and Conditions relevant for each product/service. These can be found on Batelco’s website www.batelco.com.

Quality of Service

Batelco strives to offer customers an excellent quality of service at all times. Batelco aims to provide customers with solutions that best cater for their Telecom needs. All of Batelco services are available 24 hours every day and are consistently monitored by automated programs and skilled engineers. Back up is built into all products and services prior to their release to our customers. All planned maintenance and service upgrades are scheduled where possible for completion outside of normal business hours. You will be informed of the availability (capacity) and waiting time of our service once you raise your request or order with us at our retail shops or through 196.